Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1


Audioslave - Out of Exile - Vinyl Record Import 2LP

Audioslave - Out of Exile - Vinyl Record Import 2LP

Preço normal $ 55.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 55.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

Step into a sonic journey with Audioslave's "Out of Exile" on imported 2LP vinyl. A fusion of rock grandeur and captivating lyricism, this album delivers a unique blend of raw energy and heart-rending depth. Boasting high-quality pressing, it promises a richer, fuller sound. Tracks like "Be Yourself" and "Your Time Has Come" reverberate with new life, etching a potent sensory experience. As a collector’s item, the vinyl enhances your music library aesthetically and acoustically. With Audioslave's "Out of Exile" vinyl, celebrate not just the golden age of rock, but a timelessly resonant artistic spirit.

1. Your Time Has Come
2. Out Of Exile
3. Be Yourself
4. Doesn’t Remind Me
5. Drown Me Slowly
6. Heaven’s Dead
7. The Worm
8. Man Or Animal
9. Yesterday To Tomorrow
10. Dandelion
11. #1 Zero
12. The Curse

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos