Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1


Alex G - Rules - Vinyl Record + 7"

Alex G - Rules - Vinyl Record + 7"

Preço normal $ 32.88 USD
Preço normal $ 35.99 USD Preço de saldo $ 32.88 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

RULES, A Third Album From Highly Talented Philadelphian Singer-Songwriter Alex G, Is Now Available On Vinyl. Originally Self-Released Digitally, The Record Was Remastered & Issued On Vinyl In 2015. With Subsequent Original Albums Benefitting From Alex's Growing Cult-Like Fanbase, This Early Work Remains A Favorite. “Mis”, “Message” & “Sandy” Show Off Alex G's Skill For Melodic Songwriting With Unconventional Guitar Lines & Fuzz. RULES Proves Alex Is One Of America's Most Distinctive Musicians. The 12” LP Incl. Printed Inner And A 7” Single W/ Bonus Tracks “Sandy” & “Good” On Vinyl.

1. Water
2. Come Back
3. Fighting
4. Wicked Boy
5. Candy
6. Mis
7. Master
8. New
9. Know Now
10. Rules
11. Message
12. Sandy (Bonus Track)
13. Good (Bonus Track)


Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos