Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1

All Media

Alanis Morissette - The Collection - Clear Color Vinyl 2LP

Alanis Morissette - The Collection - Clear Color Vinyl 2LP

Preço normal $ 39.88 USD
Preço normal $ 44.99 USD Preço de saldo $ 39.88 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.

Experience the classic folk-rock sound of Alanis Morissette's biggest hits, remastered and released as a double LP on beautiful clear-colored vinyl. Spanning 1995-2005, this collection includes the artist's hit singles, plus soundtrack selections and a cover of Seal’s “Crazy”. Hear the magic of Alanis Morissette like never before!


  1. Thank You
  2. Head over Feet
  3. Eight Easy Steps
  4. Everything
  5. Crazy (James Michael Mix)
  6. Ironic
  7. Princes Familiar
  8. You Learn
  9. Simple Together
  10. You Oughta Know


  1. That I Would Be Good
  2. Sister Blister
  3. Hands Clean
  4. Mercy (From The Prayer Cycle)
  5. Still
  6. Uninvited
  7. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
  8. Hand in My Pocket
  9. So Unsexy (Vancouver Sessions 2004)

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos