Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Joy Division - Unknown Pleasures Schallplatte 180g

Joy Division - Unknown Pleasures Schallplatte 180g

Normaler Preis $ 31.99 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $ 31.99 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

1979 veröffentlichten Ian Curtis (Gitarre/Gesang), Bernard Sumner (Keyboard), Peter Hook (Bass) und Stephen Morris (Schlagzeug) ihr Debüt „Unknown Pleasures“. Fans und Kritiker. Zur Feier des 35-jährigen Jubiläums von "Love Will Tear Us Apart" am 27. Juni veröffentlicht Rhino dieses Album auf schwerem 180-Gramm-Vinyl erneut.

1. Störung (2007 Remastered Version)
2. Tag der Herren (Remastered Version von 2007)
3. Kandidat (2007 Remastered Version)
4. Einblick (Remastered-Version von 2007)
5. New Dawn Fades (2007 Remastered Version)
6. Sie hat die Kontrolle verloren (2007 Remastered Version)
7. Shadowplay (Remastered-Version von 2007)
8. Wildnis (Remastered Version von 2007)
9. Interzone (Remastered-Version von 2007)
10. Ich erinnere mich an nichts (2007 Remastered Version)

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Vollständige Details anzeigen