Saltar para a informação do produto
1 de 1

Get your hands on this Special Order Item - Not currently in-stock and ships directly from our distributor. US Shipping Only, No International orders for this item.

Taylor Swift - 1989 - Vinyl Record 2LP

Taylor Swift - 1989 - Vinyl Record 2LP

Preço normal $ 27.99 USD
Preço normal Preço de saldo $ 27.99 USD
Em promoção Esgotado
Envio calculado na finalização da compra.


After two years of perfecting her craft, Taylor Swift declared 1989 her own personal rebirth. An unparalleled body of work, she declared it her best and favorite. Drawing inspiration from New York's dynamic energy and the ups and downs of relationships, the album begins with "Welcome to New York." When life is tough, "Out Of The Woods" illuminates the fragile beauty of love. Billboard raves, calling it a sophisticated pop masterpiece that will stand shoulder to shoulder with the world's top hits!

1.  Welcome To New York
2.  Blank Space
3.  Style
4.  Out of the Woods
5.  All You Had To Do Was Stay
6.  Shake It Off

1.  I Wish You Would
2.  Bad Blood
3.  Wildest Dreams
4.  How You Get the Girl
5.  This Love
6.  I Know Places
7.  Clean

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

Ver detalhes completos