Skip to product information
1 of 2


Yo La Tengo - There's A Riot Going On - ORANGE Color Vinyl Record

Yo La Tengo - There's A Riot Going On - ORANGE Color Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 44.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 44.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yo La Tengo's "There's a Riot Going On" is a haunting and dreamy album that evokes a sense of introspection and contemplation. Released in 2018, the album features a mix of ambient sounds, subtle rhythms, and mellow vocals, creating a hypnotic and immersive atmosphere. From the minimalist opening track "You Are Here" to the ethereal "Dream Dream Away," the record showcases the band's masterful songwriting and their ability to create a sonic landscape that invites the listener to escape into their own thoughts. The vinyl record provides a warm and intimate listening experience, making it a perfect addition to any collection of indie and experimental music.


  1. You Are Here
  2. Shades of Blue
  3. She May, She Might
  4. For You Too
  5. Ashes
  6. Polynesia #1
  7. Dream Dream Away


  1. Shortwave
  2. Above the Sound
  3. Let's Do It Wrong
  4. What Chance Have I Got
  5. Esportes Casual
  6. Forever
  7. Out of the Pool
  8. Here You Are

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details