Skip to product information
1 of 1


Xiu Xiu - Dear God I Hate Myself (Deluxe Reissue) [Limited Cloudy Clear Color Vinyl Record]

Xiu Xiu - Dear God I Hate Myself (Deluxe Reissue) [Limited Cloudy Clear Color Vinyl Record]

Regular price $ 18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Introducing Kill Rock Stars  30th Anniversary reissue on cloudy clear vinyl.

1. Gray Death
2. Chocolate Makes You Happy
3. Apple For A Brain
4. House Sparrow
5. Hyunhye's Theme
6. Dear God, I Hate Myself

7. Secret Motel
8. Falkland Rd.
9. The Fabrizio Palumbo Retaliation
10. Cumberland Gap
11. This Too Shall Pass Away (For Freddy)
12. Impossible Feeling


Bonus 7"
A. The Ropes Have Pulled Tight
B. Cute Pee Pee

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details