Vinyl - Wilco - Being There (4LP Deluxe Edition)

Wilco - Being There (4LP Deluxe Edition)

  • $ 69.88
  • Save $ 7.11

Only 1 left!


The DELUXE EDITION builds on the original with 15 bonus tracks released for the first time, including alternate versions of tracks “I Got You” and “Say You Miss Me.”  Also included are four songs the band played on radio station KCRW on November 13, 1996. As a touring band, many of these songs can be found on Wilco’s current set-list as notable fan favorites that have evolved over the years.

LP1 - Original Album

  1. Misunderstood
  2. Far, Far Away
  3. Monday
  4. Outtasite (Outta Mind)
  5. Forget The Flowers
  6. Red-eyed And Blue
  7. I Got You (At The End Of The Century)
  8. What's The World Got In Store
  9. Hotel Arizona
  10. Say You Miss Me

LP2 - Original Album

  1. Sunken Treasure
  2. Someday Soon
  3. Outta Mind (Outta Sight)
  4. Someone Else's Song
  5. Kingpin
  6. (Was I) In Your Dreams
  7. Why Would You Wanna Live
  8. The Lonely 1
  9. Dreamer In My Dreams

LP3 - Outtakes/Alternates/Demos

  1. Late Blooming Son
  2. I've Got You (Dobro Mix Warzone)
  3. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind (Alternate)
  4. Far, Far Away (Dark Side Of The Room)
  5. Dynamite My Soul
  6. Losing Interest
  7. Why Would You Wanna Live (Alternate)
  8. Sun's A Star
  9. Capitol City
  10. Better When I'm Gone
  11. Dreamer In My Dreams (Alternate Rough Take)

LP4 - Outtakes/Alternates/Demos

  1. Say You Miss Me (Alternate)
  2. I Got You (Alternate)
  3. Monday (Party Horn Version)
  4. I Can't Keep From Talking
  5. Sunken Treasure
  6. Red-eyed And Blue
  7. Far, Far Away
  8. Will You Love Me Tomorrow