Vinyl - Weezer - Weezer (White Album) Vinyl Record

Weezer - Weezer (White Album) Vinyl Record

  • $ 17.99

Only 1 left!

Weezer is back with their tenth studio album referred to as "The White Album." The excitement of the incredibly catchy single 'Thank God for Girls" alerted us to the return of Weezer. 

Side A Side B
01 California Kids
02 Wind In Our Sail
03 Thank God For Girls
04 (Girl We Got A) Good Thing
05 Do You Wanna Get High?
01 King Of The World
02 Summer Elaine and Drunk Dori
03 L.A. Girlz
04 Jacked Up
05 Endless Bummer