Cart 0
Waxahatchee- Cerulean Salt Vinyl Record-Indie Vinyl Den

Waxahatchee- Cerulean Salt Vinyl Record

  • $ 1999

Cerulean Salt is the second studio album by American indie musician Waxahatchee. The album was recorded in primary singer-songwriter Katie Crutchfield's basement. The album was recognized as one of The 100 Best Albums of the Decade So Far, a list published by Pitchfork Media in August 2014.

Track listing
  1. "Hollow Bedroom"
  2. "Dixie Cups and Jars"
  3. "Lips and Limbs"
  4. "Blue Pt. II"
  5. "Brother Bryan"
  6. "Coast to Coast"
  7. "Tangled Envisioning"
  8. "Misery Over Dispute"
  9. "Lively"
  10. "Waiting"
  11. "Swan Dive"
  12. "Peace and Quiet"
  13. "You're Damaged"

We Also Recommend