Skip to product information
  • Waxahatchee - Cerulean Salt [Limited Edition Clear Color Vinyl Record]  (4394128343104)
1 of 1

Waxahatchee - Cerulean Salt [Limited Edition Clear Color Vinyl Record]

Regular price
$ 24.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$ 24.99 USD
UPC 634457769311

On her second full-length record as Waxahatchee, former P.S. Eliot singer Katie Crutchfield's compelling hyper-personal poetry is continuously crushing. 2013's Cerulean Salt follows 2012's American Weekend -- a collection of minimal acoustic-guitar pop written and recorded in a week at her family's Birmingham home. Crutchfield's songs here continue to be marked by her sharp, hooky songwriting; her striking voice and lyrics that simultaneously seem hyper-personal yet relentlessly relatable, teetering between endearingly nostaglic and depressingly dark.

  1. Hollow Bedroom
  2. Dixie Cups and Jars
  3. Lips and Limbs
  4. Blue Pt. II
  5. Brother Bryan
  6. Coast to Coast
  7. Tangled Envisioning
  8. Misery Over Dispute
  9. Lively
  10. Waiting
  11. Swan Dive
  12. Peace and Quiet
  13. You're Damaged