Vinyl - Wavves - Wavvves Vinyl Record

Wavves - Wavvves Vinyl Record

  • $ 14.83

Only 1 left!

To set things straight, Wavvves is the second album by Wavves. The word "Wavves" is a multifaceted one, functioning as the name of Nathan Williams' solo project, the title of his debut album, and as one of that first album's best songs. In a continuing convoluted fashion, the cover photos for both albums (Wavves and Wavvves) are merely snapshots of a young skateboarder; no text.

1. Rainbow Everywhere
2. Sun Opens My Eyes
3. Gun In The Sun
4. So Bored
5. Goth Girls
6. No Hope Kids
7. Weed Demon
8. Beach Demon
9. California Goths
10. Summer Goth
11. Ghost Ramp
12. To The Dregs
13. Killr Punx, Scary Demons
14. Surf Goth