Skip to product information
1 of 1

U2 - U218 Singles - Vinyl Record 2LP

U2 - U218 Singles - Vinyl Record 2LP

Regular price $ 36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally issued on Island Records in 2006, U218 Singles spans the band's entire career up to that point from Boy (1980) to How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb (2004) collecting sixteen of U2's finest including "Pride (In The Name Of Love)," "Where the Streets Have No Name," "Sunday Bloody Sunday," "One," "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For" and "With Or Without You." Also included are two new tracks recorded with producer Rick Rubin at Abbey Road Studios in London: "The Saints Are Coming" (with Green Day) and "Window In The Skies."


  1. Beautiful Day
  2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  3. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  4. With Or Without You
  5. Vertigo
  6. New Year's Day
  7. Mysterious Ways
  8. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of


  1. Where The Streets Have No Name
  2. Sweetest Thing
  3. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  4. One
  5. Desire
  6. Walk On
  7. Elevation
  8. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
  9. The Saints Are Coming
  10. Window In The Skies

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details