Skip to product information
1 of 2


U.K. Subs - Punk Rock Anthology 1978-2017 - **Blemish Markdown** Red & Yellow Color Vinyl

U.K. Subs - Punk Rock Anthology 1978-2017 - **Blemish Markdown** Red & Yellow Color Vinyl

Regular price $ 20.00 USD
Regular price $ 36.99 USD Sale price $ 20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Save big on this **Blemish Markdown** double LP from punk legends U.K. Subs! 34 tracks pressed on vibrant, eye-catching 140g Red & Yellow Vinyl, including hit singles “Stranglehold”, “Tomorrows Girls” and more from across the band's impressive 40-year career. Don't miss this chance to own a true punk rock anthology!

  1. C.I.D. (Single Version)
  2. Stranglehold (Single Version)
  3. Tomorrows Girls (Single Version)
  4. Scum Of The Earth
  5. Crash Course
  6. She’s Not There
  7. Warhead (Single Version)
  8. Brand New Age
  9. Emotional Blackmail
  10. Teenage (Single Version)
  11. Left For Dead
  12. New York State Police
  13. Party In Paris (Single Version)
  14. Keep On Running (Til You Burn)
  15. Plan Of Action
  16. Endangered Species
  17. Flood Of Lies

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details