Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tyler The Creator - Flower Boy (2LP) Vinyl Record

Tyler The Creator - Flower Boy (2LP) Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 31.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tyler The Creator, co-founder of Odd Future and mini mogul, released his fourth studio album "Flower Boy" on Columbia Records. The album debuted at No. 2 on the US Billboard 200, and was preceded by the singles "Who Dat Boy" featuring A$AP Rocky and "911 / Mr. Lonely" featuring Frank Ocean, Steve Lacy, and Anna of the North. "Flower Boy" showcases Tyler's growth as a writer and producer. Pigeons And Planes described it as "a beautiful album about the realities of growing up," noting that it "is built on memories and not relying on nostalgia too heavily." and that it "Losing friends, reminiscing, but not glorifying the teenage days when jokes were funnier the more offensive they are."


  1. Foreword
  2. Where This Flower Blooms
  3. Sometimes...
  4. See You Again
  5. Who Dat Boy?
  6. Pothole
  7. Garden Shed


  1. Boredom
  2. I Ain't Got Time!
  3. 911 / Mr. Lonely
  4. Dropping Seeds
  5. November
  6. Glitter
  7. Enjoy Right Now Today

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details