Skip to product information
  • Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface Vinyl Record  (2027546883)
1 of 1

Twenty One Pilots - (2LP) Blurryface Vinyl Record

Regular price
€23,95 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€23,95 EUR

Blurryface is the much anticipated second studio album from twenty one pilots. On the follow up to their highly successful debut Vessel, the band worked with famed producers Mike Elizondo, Mike Crossey, Tim Anderson and Ricky Reed to craft a genre-bending collection of dynamic and diverse songs.

Disc: 1
1. Heavydirtysoul
2. Stressed Out
3. Ride
4. Fairly Local
5. Tear In My Heart
6. Lane Boy
7. The Judge
Disc: 2
1. Doubt
2. Polarize
3. We Don't Believe What's On TV
4. Message Man
5. Hometown
6. Not Today
7. Goner