Cart 0
TV on the Radio- Seeds Vinyl Record-Indie Vinyl Den

TV on the Radio- Seeds Vinyl Record

  • $ 2999

The fifth studio album from TV on the Radio (and their first since the passing of bassist Gerard Smith), Seeds is a filled with a flourish of energetic tracks. 

Track listing
1. Quartz
2. Careful You
3. Could You
4. Happy Idiot
5. Test Pilot
6. Love Stained
7. Ride
8. Right Now
9. Winter
10. Lazerray
11. Trouble
12. Seeds

+ 2 Bonus Songs

We Also Recommend