Cart 0
Trainspotting Various Artists: Soundtrack (Orange Colored 180g Vinyl 2LP)-Indie Vinyl Den

Trainspotting Various Artists: Soundtrack (Orange Colored 180g Vinyl 2LP)

  • $ 3499

A 20th anniversary reissue of the original soundtrack from the iconic 1996 British drama Trainspotting. Based on the Irvine Welsh novel of the same name, the film version of Trainspotting directed by Danny Boyle became a cult sensation. Centered around the heroin subculture of Edinburgh in the 1980s, the film is occupied with surrealism, black comedy, and most importantly – a killer soundtrack. Including tracks from Iggy Pop, New Order,Blur, Primal Scream, Lou Reed, Pulp and Underworld, this timeless soundtrack is an essential part of any music lovers collection!


  1. Lust For Life - By Iggy Pop
  2. Deep Blue Day - By Brian Eno
  3. Trainspotting - By Primal Scream
  4. Atomic - By Sleeper
  5. Temptation - By New Order
  6. Nightclubbing - By Iggy Pop


  1. Sing - By Blur
  2. Perfect Day - By Lou Reed
  3. Mile End - By Pulp
  4. 2:1 - By Elastica
  5. A Final Hit - By Leftfield
  6. Born Slippy (NUXX) - By Underworld
  7. Closet Romantic - By Damon Albarn
  8. For What You Dream of (feat. KYO) [Full On Renaissance Mix] - By Bedrock

We Also Recommend