Skip to product information
1 of 1


Tori Amos - Little Earthquakes B Sides - Vinyl Record

Tori Amos - Little Earthquakes B Sides - Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 37.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 37.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Experience the can't-miss B-Sides of Little Earthquakes, now available on vinyl for the first time!
  • 1. Upside Down
  • 2. Thoughts
  • 3. Song For Eric
  • 4. The Pool
  • 5. Humpty Dumpty
  • 6. Flying Dutchman
  • 7. Take To The Sky
  • 8. Sweet Dreams
  • 9. Mary
  • 10. Sugar
  • 11. Ode To The Banana King (Part One)

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details