Skip to product information
1 of 1


Taylor Swift - Fearless: Taylor's Version - Gold Color Vinyl Record 3LP

Taylor Swift - Fearless: Taylor's Version - Gold Color Vinyl Record 3LP

Regular price $ 47.99 USD
Regular price $ 49.99 USD Sale price $ 47.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Taylor Swift proudly presents a stunning gold 3LP vinyl version of Fearless (Taylor's Version), her masterfully re-recorded edition of her iconic second studio album Fearless. Originally released in 2008, this new edition heralds the first of six albums Swift plans to re-work. The album has multiple collaborations with her Folklore and Evermore friends Aaron Dessner and Jack Antonoff. Featuring re-recorded versions of all 19 tracks on the deluxe edition of Fearless, plus the 2010 hit "Today Was a Fairytale" and 6 new "From the Vault" songs. "Fearless was a captivating amalgam of magic and curiosity, the joys and sorrows of youth," Swift expresses. "It was the narrative of a teenage girl discovering life's lessons with every shattered fairytale ending. I'm delighted to announce that my new Fearless version is ready and coming soon. It's called Fearless (Taylor's Version) and has [27] tracks." Per


  1. Fearless (Taylor's Version)
  2. Fifteen (Taylor's Version)
  3. Love Story (Taylor's Version)
  4. Hey Stephen (Taylor's Version)
  5. White Horse (Taylor's Version)
  6. You Belong With Me (Taylor's Version)
  7. Breathe (Taylor's Version)
  8. Tell Me Why (Taylor's Version)
  9. You're Not Sorry (Taylor's Version)
  10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor's Version)
  11. Forever & Always (Taylor's Version)
  12. The Best Day (Taylor's Version)
  13. Change (Taylor's Version)
  14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor's Version)
  15. Untouchable (Taylor's Version)
  16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor's Version)
  17. Come In With The Rain (Taylor's Version)
  18. Superstar (Taylor's Version)
  19. The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor's Version)
  20. Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor's Version)
  21. You All Over Me (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  22. Mr. Perfectly Fine (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  23. We Were Happy (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  24. That's When (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  25. Don't You (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  26. Bye Bye Baby (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  27. Love Story (Taylor's Version) [Elvira Remix]

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details