Skip to product information
1 of 1

Indie Vinyl Den

Tacocat - Lost Time Vinyl Record

Tacocat - Lost Time Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tacocat is just plain fun. This is their third record and they have ramped up the fun and asks that everyone join in. "Lost Time" feature the return of their first producer Erik Blood. A band so cool they were asked to open for Bernie Sanders at a political rally!

  1. Dana Katherine Scully
  2. FDP
  3. I Love Seattle
  4. I Hate the Weekend
  5. You Can’t Fire Me, I Quit
  6. The Internet
  7. Plan A, Plan B
  8. Talk
  9. Men Explain Things to Me
  10. Horse Grrls
  11. Night Swimming
  12. Leisure Bees


Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details