Skip to product information
1 of 2

All Media

Sylvan Esso - With - (Indie Exclusive) Vinyl Record

Sylvan Esso - With - (Indie Exclusive) Vinyl Record

Regular price $ 43.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 43.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sylvan Esso -"WITH" : In November 2019 Sylvan Esso staged a unique new tour called WITH. Through seven shows in four select cities, the group presented their music like never-before; collaborating with some of their favorite musicians to create an experience that was totally memorable. The sold-out shows took place in iconic venues like LA's Walt Disney Concert Hall, NYC's Beacon Theatre, Nashville's Ryman Auditorium and ended in their hometown at the Durham Performing Arts Center. 

Disc 1

1 Come Down [Live]
2 Wolf [Live]
3 Dress [Live]
4 Die Young [Live]
5 Signal [Live]
6 Dreamy Bruises [Live]
7 PARAD(w/m)E [Live]
8 The Glow [Live]

Disc 2

1 Radio [Live]
2 Uncatena [Live]
3 Slack Jaw [Live]
4 Coffee [Live]
5 HSKT [Live]
6 Rewind [Live]
7 Play It Right [Live]
8 Sound [Live]

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details