Skip to product information
  • Sugar - File Under Easy Listening (180g Import Colored Vinyl LP)  (4421816483904)
1 of 1

Sugar - File Under Easy Listening (180g Import Clear Colored Vinyl LP)

Regular price
€26,95 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€26,95 EUR

Through both his solo work and as a frontman for the legendary Hüsker Dü, Bob Mould pioneered a signature wall of guitar sound and unmistakable vocal style that has imprinted a defining influence on more than one generation. In the four decades encompassing his career thus far, however, Mould saw his greatest success during his stint as lead singer, guitarist and songwriter for iconic early ‘90s trio Sugar. 1994's File Under: Easy Listening is the group's second and final full-length studio album. Following on from their successful debut Copper Blue and critically acclaimed EP BeasterFU:EL found the group continuing to experiment with dark textures and pop melodies. Home to the singles "Gee Angel," "Your Favourite Thing" and "Believe What You're Saying," it became Sugar's third Top 10 release in the UK album charts and continues to draw a cult following today. Presented on heavyweight colored 180g vinyl LP for the first time!

  1. Gift
  2. Company Book
  3. Your Favorite Thing
  4. What You Want It To Be
  5. Gee Angel
  6. Panama City Motel
  7. Can't Help You Anymore
  8. Granny Cool
  9. Believe What You're Saying
  10. Explode And Make Up