Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sugar - Copper Blue (180g Import Clear Colored Vinyl LP)

Sugar - Copper Blue (180g Import Clear Colored Vinyl LP)

Regular price $ 24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Through both his solo work and as a frontman for the legendary Hüsker Dü, Bob Mould pioneered a signature wall of guitar sound and unmistakable vocal style that has imprinted a defining influence on more than one generation. In the four decades encompassing his career thus far, however, Mould saw his greatest success during his stint as lead singer, guitarist, and songwriter for iconic early ‘90s trio Sugar. The band burst onto the alternative rock scene in 1992 with their hit debut album Copper Blue which was met with overwhelming praise and entered the Top 10 on both the US Heatseekers Albums and UK Albums charts. NME would ultimately name it their 1992 Album of the Year. Includes the singles "If I Can't Change Your Mind," "Changes" and "Helpless" plus fan-favorite "Hoover Dam." Presented on heavyweight colored 180g vinyl LP for the first time!

  1. The Act We Act
  2. A Good Idea
  3. Changes
  4. Helpless
  5. Hoover Dam
  6. The Slim
  7. If I Can't Change Your Mind
  8. Fortune Teller
  9. Slick
  10. Man On The Moon

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details