Cart 0
Strokes, The - Comedown Machine Vinyl Record-Indie Vinyl Den

Strokes, The - Comedown Machine Vinyl Record

  • $ 2199

Features the first single "All the Time". The Strokes consist of Julian Casablancas (lead vocals), Nick Valensi (guitar), Albert Hammond, Jr. (guitar), Nikolai Fraiture (bass) and Fabrizio Moretti (drums).The band has released four studio albums, Is This it (2001), Room on Fire (2003), First Impressions of Earth (2006) and Angles (2011) which have sold over five million albums worldwide.

1 Tap Out
2 All the Time
3 One Way Trigger
4 Welcome to Japan
5 80's Comedown Machine
6 50/50
7 Slow Animals
8 Partners in Crime
9 Chances
10 Happy Ending
11 Call It Fate, Call It Karma

We Also Recommend