Skip to product information
1 of 1


STRFKR - Being No One, Going Nowhere (180-Gram Clear Blue)

STRFKR - Being No One, Going Nowhere (180-Gram Clear Blue)

Regular price $ 27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Whereas 2013's Miracle Mile refined STRFKR's full-band sound, Being No One, Going Nowhere doubles down on and completely re-imagines the project's electronic and pop roots.

That's what STRFKR founder Joshua Hodges aimed to do when he exiled himself to the desert to create this record -- and he succeeded with his most significant work yet: a set of darkly glistening dance songs rife with sticky beats, earworming hooks, philosophical heft, and bittersweet beauty.

  1. Tape Machine (3:14)
  2. Satellite (3:56)
  3. Never Ever (3:35)
  4. Something Ain’t Right (4:05)
  5. Open Your Eyes (3:53)
  6. interspace (1:11)
  7. In The End (3:44)
  8. Maps (4:36)
  9. When I’m With You (4:34)
  10. Dark Days (3:43)
  11. Being No One, Going Nowhere (4:40)

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details