Skip to product information
1 of 1


Spoon A Series of Sneaks Vinyl180g w/ Downloads

Spoon A Series of Sneaks Vinyl180g w/ Downloads

Regular price $ 22.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
180g Vinyl and includes Downloads
The songs have also been praised by critics for their brevity, intelligent lyrics and abundance of catchy hooks. Micheal Chamy of The Austin Chronicle called it one of the "great achievements of the late Nineties". Nick Mirov of Pitchfork Media called it "one of the catchiest albums of the year" giving it a 9.4 out of ten.

Track Listing
  1. "Utilitarian" – 1:51
  2. "The Minor Tough" – 2:43
  3. "The Guestlist/The Execution" – 2:03
  4. "Reservations" – 2:36
  5. "30 Gallon Tank" (Daniel, Jim Eno)  – 4:00
  6. "Car Radio" – 1:30
  7. "Metal Detektor" – 3:39
  8. "June's Foreign Spell" – 3:00
  9. "Chloroform" – 1:10
  10. "Metal School"  (Daniel, Josh Zarbo) – 2:54
  11. "Staring at the Board" – 0:54
  12. "No You're Not" – 1:43
  13. "Quincy Punk Episode" – 2:17
  14. "Advance Cassette" – 2:54

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details