Skip to product information
1 of 1

Get your hands on this Special Order Item - Not currently in-stock and ships directly from our distributor. US Shipping Only, No International orders for this item.

Spacehog - Resident Alien [Limited 2LP Pink Color Vinyl]

Spacehog - Resident Alien [Limited 2LP Pink Color Vinyl]

Regular price $ 48.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 48.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Behold this classic slice of mid-'90s British glam, now available for the first time in widespread vinyl form! Recorded at Bearsville in New York by a talented Leeds-based quartet (nicknamed "Resident Alien"), this Gold-certified album boasts the smash hit "In the Meantime" alongside plenty of other earworms courtesy of Antony & Royston Langdon, Jonny Cragg, and guitar ace Richard Steel. The package includes a freshly-designed gatefold sleeve and two colored LPs - look out for the "Untitled" track!


  1. In the Meantime
  2. Spacehog
  3. Starside
  4. Candyman
  5. Space Is the Place
  6. Never Coming Down (Part I)
  7. Cruel to Be Kind
  8. Ship Wrecked
  9. Only a Few


  1. The Last Dictator
  2. Never Coming Down (Part II)
  3. Zeroes
  4. To Be a Millionaire...Was It Likely?
  5. Untitled

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details