Soundgarden - Badmotorfinger [180g 2LP] Vinyl Record  (10927922382)

Soundgarden - Badmotorfinger [180g 2LP] Vinyl Record

  • $ 29.88

Only 1 left!

Soundgarden celebrates the 25th anniversary release of their classic 1991 album Badmotorfinger with this newly remastered 180g 2LP pressing with a side-D etching. The packaging is expanded to a gatefold jacket with a removable, 3D lenticular silver foil litho cover, which when removed reveals a gold foil jacket cover. A download card for a digital edition of the album in 320kbps MP4 AAC files is also included.

Released in October 1991, Badmotorfinger is one of the definitive albums from alt-rock's heyday, propelling the heavy-minded Seattle rock quartet into the mainstream. Anchored by vocalist Chris Cornell's wide range and soulful wails, the band's third studio effort remains as good today as it did in the early-90s, sparked by amazing songwriting and deep grooves found on cornerstone cuts like "Jesus Christ Pose," "Outshined" and "Rusty Cage."

Earning a Grammy nomination for Best Metal Performance, it became Soundgarden's highest-charting album on the Billboard Album chart at the time and has been certified 2x-platinum by the RIAA in the U.S.


  1. Rusty Cage
  2. Outshined
  3. Slaves & Bulldozers
  4. Jesus Christ Pose
  5. Face Pollution
  6. Somewhere
  7. Searching With My Good Eye Closed
  8. Room A Thousand Years Wide


  1. Mind Riot
  2. Drawing Flies
  3. Holy Water
  4. New Damage