Søren Juul - This Moment Vinyl Record-Indie Vinyl Den

Søren Juul - This Moment Vinyl Record

  • $ 15.00
  • Save $ 4.99

Danish artist Søren Juul has released his latest record call This Moment. This is his first album under his own name, having previously recorded under the moniker Indians.  It's a deeply personal account of Juul’s life over a tumultuous three-year period.

  • Ambitions
  • Dear Child
  • Greenpoint
  • Don't Want To Fool You
  • Epic Moon
  • Manly Beach
  • Soulseeker
  • Pushing Me Away
  • Seventeen
  • This Moment