Cart 0
Vinyl - Sleigh Bells - Jessica Rabbit Vinyl Record [Overstock]

Sleigh Bells - Jessica Rabbit Vinyl Record [Overstock]

  • $ 1800

Sleigh Bells wasted no time after getting off the ground in 2009, releasing three blistering records in four years. Ready for a break from the road, they took their time on their fourth LP, Jessica Rabbit, writing and finishing the record several times only to realize that they wanted to push themselves and the music further. As the three years elapsed, Derek went looking for the abyss, found it, and crawled out in one piece. Alexis, for her part, found something like heaven in nature and healthy living. The result of their combined experiences is an intense and vulnerable record that's highly evolved and completely uncategorizable, a major statement from a band wholly committed to advancing their dynamic, uncompromising vision. Jessica Rabbit is the first release on the band's own record label, Torn Clean.
Side A Side B
01   It's Just Us Now
02   Torn Clean
03   Lighting Turns Sawdust Gold
04   I Can't Stand You Anymore
05   Crucible
06   Loyal For
07   I Can Only Stare
01   Throw Me Down The Stairs
02   Unlimited Dark Paths
03   I Know Not To Count On You
04   Rule Number One
05   Baptism By Fire
06   Hyper Dark
07   As If

We Also Recommend