Cart 0
Sleater-Kinney - Live in Paris [Green Color Vinyl Record Loser Edition]-Indie Vinyl Den

Sleater-Kinney - Live in Paris [Green Color Vinyl Record Loser Edition]

  • $ 2899

Very hard to find on color vinyl now!

Live in Paris is the first official record of Sleater-Kinney’s famously blistering stage performance. The thirteen track album, which features Carrie Brownstein, Corin Tucker, Janet Weiss, and touring member Katie Harkin, was captured on March 20th, 2015 at the Paris’s historic La Cigale venue, during the band’s sold-out, international tour in support of their acclaimed eighth album, 2015’s No Cities to Love.

Live in Paris includes songs from nearly every Sleater-Kinney album, including No Cities to Love, The Woods, One Beat, The Hot Rock, Dig Me Out, and Call the Doctor. The recording was mixed by John Goodmanson at Avast and mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound.

  1. Pricetag
  2. Oh!
  3. What's Mine is Yours
  4. A New Wave
  5. Start Together
  6. No Cities to Love
  7. Surface Envy
  8. I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone
  9. Turn It On
  10. Entertain
  11. Jumpers
  12. Dig Me Out
  13. Modern Girl


We Also Recommend