Cart 0
Ryan Adams- Heartbreaker [2LP 180g]-Indie Vinyl Den

Ryan Adams- Heartbreaker [2LP 180g]

  • $ 2899

Brilliant solo debut from 2000 recorded with Dave Rawlings & Gillian Welch, also features Emmylou Harris.

Disc 1

1 (Argument With David Rawlings Concerning Morrissey)
2 To Be Young (Is to Be Sad, Is to Be High)
3 My Winding Wheel
4 Amy
5 Oh My Sweet Carolina
6 Bartering Lines
7 Call Me on Your Way Back Home
8 Damn, Sam (I Love a Woman That Rains)

Disc 2

1 Come Pick Me Up
2 To Be the One
3 Why Do They Leave?
4 Shakedown on 9th Street
5 Don’t Ask for the Water
6 In My Time of Need
7 Sweet Lil Gal (23rd/1st)

We Also Recommend