Vinyl - Ryan Adams - 1989 Vinyl Record

Ryan Adams - 1989 Vinyl Record

  • $ 19.99

Only 1 left!

1989 is a track-by-track reinterpretation of Taylor Swift’s chart-topping 2014 album.  Vinyl is 180g.  

Produced by Adams, the first news of this reinterpretation of 1989 was revealed last month on the Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter's Instagram (misterryanadams) with the post "Taylor Swift 1989 full album cover night 1. As played by the Smiths." Several subsequent posts of song snippets revealed much more range than that including a take on "Bad Blood" that VANITY FAIR called "a lovely Heartbreaker-era style version" referencing Adams' classic debut, a string quartet-enhanced version of "Blank Space," what Adams promised to be the "guaranteed saddest version of 'Welcome to New York' ever - or your tears back," and more.

01.  Welcome To New York
02.  Black Space
03.  Style
04.  Out Of The Woods
05.  All You Had To Do Was Stay
06.  Shake It Off
07.  I Wish You Would
08.  Bad Blood
09.  Wildest Dreams
10.  How You Get The Girl
11.  This Love
12.  I Know Places
13.  Clean