Skip to product information
1 of 1

Regrettes, The - Further Joy - Vinyl Record LP

Regrettes, The - Further Joy - Vinyl Record LP

Regular price $ 29.88 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 29.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Anxieties (Out of Time)
  2. Monday
  3. That's What Makes Me Love You
  4. Barely on My Mind
  5. Subtleties (Never Giving Up On You)
  6. La Di Da
  7. Homesick
  8. Better Now
  9. Rosy
  10. You're So Fucking Pretty
  11. Step 9
  12. Nowhere
  13. Show Me You Want Me

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details