Cart 0
Ratatat - Magnifique Vinyl Record-Indie Vinyl Den

Ratatat - Magnifique Vinyl Record

  • $ 1999

Following up on the experimental sounds of LP3 and LP4, Ratatat return to their core guitar-driven sound on Magnifique. Combining the bedrock beats and primordial riffs from their first two albums with the sonic experimentation and production prowess of LP3 and LP4, Mike and Evan arrived at a new plateau with Magnifique. 


Disc: 1
1. Intro
2. Cream On Chrome
3. Magnifique
4. Abrasive
5. Countach
6. Drift
7. Pricks Of Brightness
Disc: 2
1. Nightclub Amnesia
2. Cold Fingers
3. Supreme
4. Rome
5. Primetime
6. I Will Return
7. Outro

We Also Recommend