R.E.M.- Automatic for the People Vinyl Record  (1247811139)
Indie Vinyl Den Shipping Deals

R.E.M.- Automatic for the People Vinyl Record

  • €21,95
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 0 left!

Automatic for the People is the eighth studio album by the American alternative rock band R.E.M., released in 1992 on Warner Bros. Records. Upon release, it reached number two on the U.S. album charts and yielded six singles. The album has sold 18 million copies worldwide and is widely considered one of the best records released in the 1990s.

Track listing 
All songs written and composed by Bill Berry, Peter Buck, Mike Mills and Michael Stipe. 

 1. "Drive"   4:31 
 2. "Try Not to Breathe"   3:50 
 3. "The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite"   4:06 
 4. "Everybody Hurts"   5:17 
 5. "New Orleans Instrumental No. 1"   2:13 
 6. "Sweetness Follows"   4:19 
 7. "Monty Got a Raw Deal"   3:17 
 8. "Ignoreland"   4:24 
 9. "Star Me Kitten"   3:15 
 10. "Man on the Moon"   5:13 
 11. "Nightswimming"   4:16 
 12. "Find the River"   3:50