Skip to product information
1 of 1

All Media

Queen - Greatest Hits VOL. ONE - Vinyl Record 2LP 180g

Queen - Greatest Hits VOL. ONE - Vinyl Record 2LP 180g

Regular price $ 46.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 46.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Bohemian Rhapsody

  2. Another One Bites The Dust

  3. Killer Queen

  4. Fat Bottomed Girls

  5. Bicycle Race

  6. You're My Best Friend

  7. Don't Stop Me Now

  8. Save Me


  1. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

  2. Somebody To Love

  3. Now I'm Here

  4. Good Old-Fashioned Boy

  5. Play The Game

  6. Flash

  7. Seven Seas of Rhye

  8. We Will Rock You

  9. We Are The Champions

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details