Skip to product information
1 of 1


Quasi - American Gong Vinyl Record LP

Quasi - American Gong Vinyl Record LP

Regular price $ 16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Quasi (Sam Coomes, Janet Weiss, Joanna Bome) has been rocking the sticky-floored graffiti scrawled dimly lit trenches since '93, & "American Gong" is their eighth album. It will be released on their new label, Kill Rock Stars. What's been learned in these long years? Get off your ass, kick out the jams, lay it on the line, & communal mind meld is within reach. Do it for love & there is no reason for regret.

1. "Repulsion" 4:22
2. "Little White Horse" 4:32
3. "Everything & Nothing at All" 4:34
4. "Bye Bye Blackbird" 6:35
5. "The Jig Is Up" 2:31
6. "Black Dogs & Bubbles" 4:53
7. "Death Is Not the End" 2:34
8. "Rockabilly Party" 3:45
9. "Now What" 2:27
10. "Laissez Les Bon Temps Rouler" 4:53
11. "Howler" 0:41

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

View full details