Vinyl - Pixies- Doolittle Vinyl Record

Pixies- Doolittle Vinyl Record

  • $ 23.99

Only 1 left!

Doolittle is the second studio album from the American alternative rock band Pixies, released in April 1989. The album's offbeat and dark subject material, featuring references to surrealismBiblical violence, torture and death, contrasts with the clean production sound achieved by the newly hired producer Gil NortonDoolittle was the Pixies' first international release.

Track Listings
1. Debaser
2. Tame
3. Wave of Mutilation
4. I Bleed
5. Here Comes Your Man
6. Dead
7. Monkey Gone to Heaven
8. Mr. Grieves
9. Crackity Jones
10. La la Love You
11. No. 
13 Baby
12. There Goes My Gun
13. Hey
14. Silver
15. Gouge Away