Phantogram - Three Vinyl Record  (8728027971)

Phantogram - Three Vinyl Record

  • $ 18.99

Only 1 left!

Acclaimed US indie-electronica duo Phantogram – comprised of Sarah Barthel and Josh Carter return with their appropriately title third full-length studio release Three. The New York bred duo made writing stops at home and in Atlanta before picking back up in Los Angeles to record the new 10-track stunner.

Carter and Barthel shared duties on production and vocals, melding elements of rock, pop, hip-hop and electronic. The resulting sound leans darker and more psychedelic yet with some of the brightest and most introspective pop melodies they've delivered to date, truly making them genre-defying artists for the 21st century.

Since the release of their 2014 US breakthrough album Voices, Phantogram have trekked across the globe playing live shows and festival dates, contributed features to everyone from A-Trak to Miley Cyrus and have been sampled by Kanye West, The Game and A$AP Rocky, as well as releasing their debut Big Grams LP with good friend and musical partner in crime, Big Boi of Outkast.

1. Funeral Pyre
2. Same Old Blues
3. You Don’t Get Me High Anymore
4. Cruel World
5. Barking Dog
6. You’re Mine
7. Answer
8. Run Run Blood
9. Destroyer
10. Calling All