Vinyl - Passenger - Runaway: Deluxe  (2LP) Vinyl Record

Passenger - Runaway: Deluxe (2LP) Vinyl Record

  • $ 22.88
  • Save $ 6.11

Only 1 left!

Passenger is Mike Rosenberg, the Brighton-born singer/songwriter known for busking his way to the global hit "Let Her Go" which topped the charts in 19 countries. Produced by Rosenberg, along with longtime collaborator Chris Vallejo, his tenth studio album Runaway is largely inspired by the North American landscape and geography, both musically and lyrically, and taps into Rosenberg's family roots in New Jersey. This brings a fresh new approach and sound, and speaks to the road going traveler in all of us. He explains that epic opener "Hell Or High Water," "...was the first song I wrote for this new record. It's a song about trying to get you're head around the complexities of relationships and why, ultimately, a lot of them don't work out." This Deluxe 2LP edition includes a bonus second disc of ten acoustic live versions of the album tracks recorded across the U.S.


  1. Hell Or High Water
  2. Why Can't I Change
  3. Heart To Love
  4. Let's Go
  5. He Leaves You Cold
  6. Ghost Town
  7. Runaway
  8. Eagle Bear Buffalo
  9. To Be Free
  10. Survivors


  1. Survivors (Live from Jedediah Smith Redwood State Park, CA)
  2. To Be Free (Live from Dauphin Rd, Vineland, NJ)
  3. Eagle Bear Buffalo (Live from Canaan Mountain Wilderness Area, UT)
  4. Runaway (Live from Joshua Tree National Park, CA)
  5. Ghost Town (Live from Michigan Theatre, Detroit, MI)
  6. He Leaves You Cold (Live from Unityville, PA)
  7. Let's Go (Live from Trough Rd, State Bridge, CO)
  8. Heart To Love (Live from a Rooftop in Manhattan, NY)
  9. Why Can't I Change (Live from Tahkenitch Landing Campground, Gardiner, OR)
  10. Hell Or High Water (Live from Santa Monica Beach, CA)