Paramore - Riot Vinyl Record  (3424119235)

Paramore - Riot Vinyl Record

  • $ 22.98

Only 1 left!

Since releasing their gold-certified debut All We Know Is Falling in 2005, the 3x-Grammy-nominated band has shot to international stardom thanks to a strong connection with its fans that has translated into a string of platinum and gold singles, including "Misery Business," "Crushcrushcrush," and "That's What You Get" from 2007's platinum-certified Riot!, "Decode" from 2008's Twilight soundtrack, "The Only Exception" from 2009's platinum Brand New Eyes, and "Monster" from 2011's Transformers: Dark of the Moon soundtrack. It's also led to a series of sold-out arena tours, including headlining the 2010 Honda Civic Tour and multiple visits to Europe, Asia, Australia, New Zealand, and South America.

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A Side B
01 For A Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic
02 That's What You Get
03 Hallelujah
04 Misery Business
05 When It Rains
06 Let The Flames Begin
01 Miracle
02 crushcrushcrush
03 We Are Broken
04 Fences
05 Born For This