Cart 0
Paramore - All We Know Is Falling Vinyl Record-Indie Vinyl Den

Paramore - All We Know Is Falling Vinyl Record

  • $ 1999

The debut by this enthralling new rock band from Tennessee is powered by buoyant melodies and powerful hooks and is made indelible by the irresistible force of 16-year old vocalist Hayley Williams. Produced by James Paul Wisner (Dashboard Confessional, Further Seems Forever, Under Oath) and Mike Green (Yellowcard, The Black Maria). Paramore have performed with Less Than Jake, Copeland, The Academy Is, and Fall Out Boy.

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A Side B
01 All We Know
02 Pressure
03 Emergency
04 Brighter
05 Here We Go Again
01 Never Let This Go
02 Whoa
03 Conspiracy
04 Franklin
05 My Heart

We Also Recommend