Skip to product information
  • Noga Erez - Kids [Limited Edition Color Vinyl]
1 of 1

Noga Erez - Kids [Limited Edition Color Vinyl]

Regular price
$ 25.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$ 25.99 USD
UPC 4250506837112

Building from the raw politics of her 2017 debut, Off The RadarKids moves closer to home while retaining singer-songwriter-producer, Noga Erez's signature smarts and swagger. Its earworms and crisp productions are locked around lyrics that deal with the personal and the political; mortality and loss; war and peace, insecurity and ambition. "These are songs about what we inherit from past generations, how we pass things on," Noga explains "How this game of evolution of our culture and humanity is very much in our hands. We were all somewhat a blank page at some point. Kids talks about humanity's potential for both beauty and destruction." Kids showcases Noga's style, growing into a crisp bombastic sound she crafts with her creative and life partner, Ori Rousso. The album explores themes of tension and release, anxiety and remedy, and masterly melodic licks in swipes of stomping brass, all wrapped around Noga's versatile vocals that quick-switch from clipped flow to smoky purr; from stadium chorus to street-ready beats.

  1. Ktd
  2. Cipi
  3. Views (ft. Reo Cragun and Rousso)
  4. You So Done
  5. End of the Road
  6. Bark Loud
  7. Kids (feat. Blimes)
  8. Story (feat. Rousso)
  9. Knockout
  10. No News on TV (feat. Rousso)
  11. Fire Kites
  12. Candyman
  13. Switch Me Off