Cart 0
New Order - Music Complete [2LP Black Vinyl]-Indie Vinyl Den

New Order - Music Complete [2LP Black Vinyl]

  • $ 2299

Long awaited album Music Complete is New Order's first full studio release since 2005's Waiting For The Siren's Call, and their debut for Mute. The album finds the group revitalised, and where they had previously pushed toward electronics or guitars, here the two are in balance. Music Complete also marks a return to the studio for Gillian Gilbert, this is her first album with New Order since 2001's Get Ready.

1 Restless
2 Singularity
3 Plastic
4 Tutti Frutti
5 People on the High Line
6 Stray Dog
7 Academic
8 Nothing But a Fool
9 Unlearn This Hatred
10 The Game
11 Superheated

We Also Recommend