Cart 0
Natalie Prass - Natalie Prass Vinyl Record-Indie Vinyl Den

Natalie Prass - Natalie Prass Vinyl Record

  • $ 1899

Natalie Prass is a songwriter's songwriter and performer's performer blessed with a golden voice and universal appeal a singer who understands the vision and brings an undeniable talent to the process. Born in Cleveland, in the 1980s, Prass entered the teenage slipstream back on the east coast in Virginia Beach. She took intensive music and visual art courses all through high school, and then headed to Boston and the Berklee College of Music.
After a year of the cold and snowy northeast, Prass made her home in Nashville for ten years developing her craft, collaborating with some of the better characters on the edges of Music City culture, and building a reputation with her radiant voice, and unique performances.
When the time came to record a full length, Prass returned to Virginia.

1. "My Baby Don't Understand Me"   5:12
2. "Bird of Prey"   5:22
3. "Your Fool"   3:16
4. "Christy"   3:52
5. "Why Don't You Believe in Me"   3:54
6. "Violently"   5:46
7. "Never Over You"   3:59
8. "Reprise"   3:44
9. "It Is You"   4:01

We Also Recommend