Skip to product information
1 of 2

My Morning Jacket - It Still Moves [Limited Golden Smoke 2 LP]

My Morning Jacket - It Still Moves [Limited Golden Smoke 2 LP]

Regular price $ 33.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 33.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

My Morning Jacket's reverb-drenched, landmark third studio album It Still Moves (2003) boasts some of the great American rock music of our time. Now back in print, the 2021 repressing features remixed and remastered audio pressed on two colored vinyl LP's and it comes housed in a premium gatefold jacket. Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, each track has increased strength and clarity while retaining the album's classic shimmering grandeur. Everything would shift for My Morning Jacket after It Still Moves - as the conclusion to their initial trilogy of albums, it remains one of their most pivotal and enduring releases.

  1. Mahgeetah
  2. Dancefloors
  3. Golden
  4. Master Plan
  5. One Big Holiday
  6. I Will Sing You Songs
  7. Easy Morning Rebel
  8. Run Thru
  9. Rollin' Back
  10. Just One Thing
  11. Steam Engine
  12. One In The Same

Shipping & Returns

We ship within two business days when possible. Remember, Media Mail is cheap but gets very little love from the postal service. Expect long waits and few tracking updates. We recommend USPS Priority or UPS Ground.

Thirty days if unopened, you pay the postage to us. If the item is defective or the delivery person folded it, please reach out ASAP for us to fix the issue. After 30 days, you own it!

Care Instructions

Keep away from the sun.

Never place it next to a Justin Bieber record.

Treat it like your grandma, you know if she was a record. Know what I mean? Tender care, don't talk back, and never interupt during Murder She Wrote. Wait - what the hell was I writing about-

One of the the best vinyl record albums by My Morning Jacket - It Still Moves [Limited Golden Smoke 2 LP]

Voted Best Online Record Store 2022

View full details