Cart 0
Muse- Drones [2LP 180g] Vinyl Record-Indie Vinyl Den

Muse- Drones [2LP 180g] Vinyl Record

  • $ 2299

Drones is the seventh studio album by English rock band MuseDrones is a concept album following the protagonist's journey from abandonment to indoctrination as a "human drone" and eventual defection. Muse aimed to return to the simpler guitar-bass-drums rock sound of their earlier albums.

1. Dead Inside
2. [Drill Sergeant]
3. Psycho
4. Mercy
5. Reapers
6. The Handler
7. [JFK]
8. Defector
9. Revolt
10. Aftermath
11. The Globalist
12. Drones

We Also Recommend