Skip to product information
  • Mogwai- Rave Tapes Vinyl Record  (1247845891)
1 of 1

Mogwai- Rave Tapes Vinyl Record

Regular price
$ 15.99 USD
Regular price
$ 17.99 USD
Sale price
$ 15.99 USD
UPC 098787107012
Rave Tapes is the eighth studio album by Mogwai and their second on Rock Action, the label they set up almost 18 years ago to issue their debut 7in single, Tuner/Lower. In between, the Scottish quintet have established themselves on the international stage through a prolific recorded output and a commitment to touring that few of their peers can match.

Track Listings
 1. Heard About You Last Night 
 2. Simon Ferocious 
 3. Remurdered 
 4. Hexon Bogon 
 5. Repelish 
 6. Master Card 
 7. Deesh 
 8. Blues Hour 
 9. No Medicine For Regret 
 10. The Lord Is Out Of Control